nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Tours à Ica et à l’Oasis de Huacachina

Ica – Oasis de Huacachina

Tours à Ica et à l’Oasis de Huacachina:

Situé au milieu d’un désert aride, Ica est à environ 300 kilomètres au sud de Lima. Deux des principales civilisations péruviennes se sont épanouies dans cette région : la civilisation Paracas et la civilisation Nazca. De nos jours, Ica est aussi connu pour la production de Pisco et son attrait majeur est l’Oasis de Huacachina.

Le tour Lima – Nazca Express est un voyage de 4 jours qui vous révélera les beautés du Musée Larco à Lima, le désert aride le long de la Route Panaméricaine, les Iles Ballestas de Paracas ainsi que la magie de l’Oasis de Huacachina à Ica. Mais ce tour vous fera aussi découvrir les secrets et les mystères des cultures Paracas et Nazca qui ont réalisé les énigmatiques Lignes de Nazca.

Jour 2. Les Iles Ballestas, la Réserve Nationale de Paracas et l’Oasis de Huacachina

Après la visite des Iles Ballestas, nous nous rendrons à Ica. Avant d’arriver, nous ferons un arrêt pour déguster un délicieux déjeuner traditionnel « iqueño », suivi d’une dégustation de Pisco. Puis, on nous expliquera le monde de la fabrication du Pisco. Ce sera l’occasion de visiter quelques bodegas produisant cette eau de vie. Ensuite, découverte du Musée Régional d’Ica pour comprendre les civilisations Paracas et Nazca. Pour finir la journée, nous disposerons de temps libre à l’Oasis de Huacachina pour boire un Pisco Sour et pour profiter du très beau lac. Nous passerons la nuit à Huacachina.

Le tour des Lignes de Nazca à Lima commence dans la ville de Nazca où se trouvent ces célèbres géoglyphes. Le désert, les dunes et l’Océan Pacifique seront la toile de fond de votre parcours. En chemin, vous visiterez différents sites culturels et zones naturelles : les lignes de Nazca, le Musée Régional d’Ica, le Musée Larco de Lima, les Iles Ballestas et la Réserve Naturelle de Paracas. Vous aurez aussi le temps pour un peu d’aventure à l’Oasis de Huacachina en faisant du sandboard et du buggy dans les dunes.

Jour 2. Ica et l’Oasis de Huacachina

Quelques heures de trajet séparent Nazca et Ica. La première visite du jour se fera au Musée Régional d’Ica. Le musée est dédié aux civilisations Paracas et Nazca qui vécurent dans le désert d’Ica durant des siècles. Puis, lors d’une petite visite, nous observerons comment les viticulteurs locaux produisent le Pisco. Le Pisco est l’alcool national et vous prendrez plaisir à le goûter. Après le déjeuner, vous pourrez vous balader dans les dunes de Huacachina. Nuit sur place.

Le Séjour Classique au Pérou vous permettra de découvrir le majestueux Machu Picchu, la Vallée Sacrée des Incas, le lac navigable le plus haut du monde – le Lac Titicaca – et les énigmatiques Lignes de Nazca. Durant ce circuit, vous pourrez aussi admirer les paysages naturels des Iles Ballestas et de l’Oasis de Huacachina. Vous connaîtrez également l’un des canyons les plus profonds du monde : le Canyon du Colca. Laissez-vous surprendre par les communautés andines traditionnelles et venez découvrir la modernité du Pérou à Lima !

Jour 3. Visite des Iles Ballestas et de l’impressionnant Oasis de Huacachina

Après la superbe visite des Iles Ballestas, votre voyage continue vers Ica. En chemin, vous ferez un arrêt pour déjeuner et vous pourrez ainsi découvrir l’une des gastronomies les plus attractives du Pérou : la cuisine « iqueña ». Dans les environs, vous aurez l’occasion de connaitre le travail des viticulteurs locaux et de déguster le célèbre Pisco. Puis visite du Musée Régional d’Ica, où sont présentées quelques pièces des civilisations Paracas et Nazca. Ensuite, vous vous rendrez à Huacachina et vous pourrez vous y relaxer et apprécier le charmant petit lac. Nuits sur place.

Pendant le voyage dans le Pérou Magique, vous découvrirez les merveilles et la beauté de ce pays fascinant. Ce séjour commence par une visite exclusive du Musée Larco Herrera à Lima, puis les mystérieuses Lignes de Nazca et l’élégante ville coloniale d’Arequipa seront vos prochaines étapes. Vous serez aussi impressionnés par la découverte des plus incroyables sites incas comme Sacsayhuaman, Pisaq, Ollantaytambo, le Huayna Picchu et l’extraordinaire sanctuaire du Machu Picchu. La visite de la Cité Perdue des Incas sera une expérience inoubliable !

Jour 5. Visite de la Ville d’Ica

Après le petit déjeuner, vous profiterez d’une journée tranquille avec la visite d’Ica et de ses environs. Le soleil brille tous les jours dans ce désert. Vous visiterez tout d’abord quelques caves locales de Pisco, la boisson nationale du Pérou. Puis, on vous fera goûter quelques délicieux plats de la cuisine « iqueña » lors d’un agréable déjeuner. Le parcours se poursuivra avec la visite du Musée Régional d’Ica et se terminera à l’Oasis de Huacachina où vous passerez la nuit.

Find us on

We are part of

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Tours to Ica – Huacachina Oasis

Ica – Huacachina Oasis

Tours to Ica:

Located in the middle of the arid Ica desert, Ica is approximately 300 km south of Lima. In this region flourished two of the mainstream ancient Peruvian cultures: the Paracas and the Nazca. Nowadays, Ica is well known for the production of Pisco and its attractive Huacachina Oasis.

Over the course of 4 days, the Lima-Nazca Express tour takes in the world-class Museo Larco in Lima, the very arid and pristine desert along the Panamericana highway, the natural beauty of the Ballestas Islands marine reserve in Paracas, as well as the starkly beautiful Huacachina Oasis in Ica. The tour also dives into and reveals the mysterious nature of the Paracas and Nazca cultures, responsible for creating the enigmatic Nazca Lines.

Day 2. Ballestas Islands, Reserva Nacional de Paracas – Huacachina Oasis

After a visit to the Ballestas Islands arrival in Ica in the afternoon. On the outskirt of Ica, you stop for a delicious iqueño lunch, followed by a Pisco tasting. Later, you will be introduced to the world of Pisco making and production and you will visit a few “bodegas”. Later the Ica Regional Museum will showcase the Paracas and Nazca civilizations. Finally, free time at the Huacachina Oasis to sip pisco sour and enjoy the beautiful lagoon. Overnight stay at Huacachina.

The Nazca Lines to Lima Tour begins, of course, in the city of Nazca. It is here where the world-famous Nazca Lines are located. The upper reaches of the Atacama desert, astounding sand dunes, and the Pacific Ocean provide the backdrop for this tour. The heart and soul of the tour, though, are the numerous cultural and natural sites that we visit: the Lines in Nazca, the Ica Regional Museum, the Museo Larco in Lima, the Ballestas Islands, and the Paracas Natural Reserve in Ica. On a lighter note, there is a bit of time left over for some adventure in Huacachina: sand boarding, perhaps, or a sand-buggy ride out across the dunes!

DAY 2. Ica and the Huacachina Oasis

After a few hours’ ride from Nazca arrival in Ica. The first visit of the day is the Ica Regional Museum. The museum is dedicated to the Paracas and Nazca civilizations that lived in the Ica desert for centuries. Later you will observe how local wine-makers produce Pisco. Pisco is a brandy-like drink that you will taste with pleasure. After lunch, is time to relax among the dunes in Huacachina. Overnight stay in Huacachina.

The Peru Classic Tour includes visits to numerous, essential, breathtaking sites in Peru: majestic Machu Picchu; the near-mystical Sacred Valley of the Incas; the beautiful, age-old Lake Titicaca (highest navigable lake in the world); and the enigmatic, mesmerizing, beautiful Nazca Lines. You will also experience the astonishing natural beauty of the Ballestas Islands and the Huacachina Oasis, as well as one of the deepest canyons in the world: Colca Canyon! Traditional communities, located high in the Andes and steeped in history, will delight you, while the stark contrast between life there and life as lived in current-day Lima may very well amaze you.

DAY 3. Ballestas Islands Tour and the breathtaking Huacachina Oasis

After the stunning tour to the Ballestas Islands, your trip continues to Ica. On the way you stop for lunch and will discover one of the most appealing food in Peru: the iqueña cuisine! In the same area, you will taste Pisco and learn how local wine-makers produces it! Next, you move to the Ica Regional Museum where the some artifacts of the Paracas and Nazca civilizations are displayed. Finally, you will arrive in Huacachina to relax and enjoy the beautiful lagoon. Overnight stay in Huacachina.

The aim of Amazing Peru Tour is to uncover and revel in the many wonders and utter beauty of this fascinating country, Peru. Our first stop: the exclusive Museo Larco Herrera in Lima, housing ancient treasures from across Peru. Next up are the mysterious Nazca Lines and the elegant colonial city of Arequipa. We also pay a visit to many remarkable Inca sites along the way: Saqsayhuaman, Pisaq, Ollantaytambo, Huayna Picchu, and – of course – the extraordinary Machu Picchu Sanctuary – a visit we believe you will never forget.

DAY 5. Ica City Tour

After breakfast, you will enjoy a relaxing day with a tour to Ica. The sun always shines in the Ica desert and Ica its right in the middle of it. You will first visit the Ica surroundings to see some local bodegas where Pisco, the famous Peruvian national drink, is produced! Then, you will be introduced to some delicious dishes of the iqueña cuisine. The tour then goes on with the visit of the Ica Regional Museum and ends up at the Huacachina Oasis where you will spend the night.

Find us on

We are part of