nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Tours à Lima

Lima

Lima Tours:

Lima, la capitale du Pérou, a été fondée par le conquistador espagnol Francisco Pizarro en 1535. Avec plus de 8,5 millions d’habitants, c’est la plus grande ville du Pérou. Lima a été déclarée Patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO pour sa diversité culturelle, ce qui fait du Pérou un pays unique. Lima a toujours été un lieu stratégique pour les civilisations antiques et modernes comme le démontrent les ruines archéologiques de Caral et de Pachacamac. L’architecture coloniale de Lima est exceptionnellement riche et se retrouve principalement dans les églises et les couvents suivants : Santo Domingo, San Agustín, San Francisco et La Merced. L’énergie et le dynamisme caractérisent aussi la vie nocturne de Lima.
Le Musée Larco Herrera
Situé dans le quartier de Pueblo Libre, le Musée Larco Herrera a la plus grande collection privée de céramiques précolombiennes (plus de 45000). Cette magnifique demeure coloniale présente également des pièces de la dynastie Moche (200-700 après J.-C.) qui s’est développée sur la côte nord du pays.

Le Séjour Classique au Pérou est conçu pour vous faire découvrir le majestueux Machu Picchu, la Vallée Sacrée des Incas, le lac navigable le plus haut du monde – le Lac Titicaca – et les énigmatiques Lignes de Nazca. Durant ce parcours, vous pourrez aussi admirer les paysages naturels des Iles Ballestas et de l’Oasis de Huacachina. Vous connaîtrez également l’un des canyons les plus profonds du monde : le Canyon du Colca. Laissez-vous surprendre par les communautés andines traditionnelles et venez découvrir la modernité du Pérou à Lima !

Jour 2. Visite de Lima : « La Cité des Rois »

La visite de la ville débute par une vision panoramique du Lima colonial avec la Place San Martin, la place principale de Lima où se trouve la Cathédrale, le Couvent et l’Eglise de San Francisco, le Palais du Gouvernement et la Mairie. La journée continue par la visite du Huaca Pucllana considéré un lieu sacré inca. Après, nous nous arrêterons dans le Parc El Olivar, où les oliviers plantés ont été amenés au Pérou par les Espagnols. Ensuite, balade dans le Parc del Amor, où nous pourrons apprécier un superbe point de vue sur l’Océan Pacifique. La visite de Lima se terminera par la découverte du Musée Larco où sont exposées de nombreuses pièces précolombiennes en or et en argent ainsi qu’une fameuse collection de céramiques érotiques.

Avec ce voyage dans le Pérou Magique, vous découvrirez les merveilles et la beauté de ce pays fascinant. Le voyage commence par une visite exclusive du Musée Larco Herrera à Lima, puis les mystérieuses Lignes de Nazca et l’élégante ville coloniale d’Arequipa seront vos prochaines étapes. Vous serez aussi impressionnés par la découverte des plus incroyables sites incas comme Sacsayhuaman, Pisaq, Ollantaytambo, le Huayna Picchu et l’extraordinaire sanctuaire du Machu Picchu. La visite de la Cité Perdue des Incas sera une expérience inoubliable !

Jour 2. Visite du Lima Colonial, Ancestral et Moderne

Votre séjour à Lima – la Ville des Rois – commence par une visite de la place San Martin, puis vous passerez devant le Palais du Gouvernement et la Mairie. Visite ensuite du Musée del Banco qui a été le siège principal de la Banque Centrale du Pérou. L’excursion se poursuit par la découverte d’un des monuments religieux les plus importants de Lima : le Couvent et l’Eglise de San Francisco. Plus tard, vous visiterez le site de Huaca Pucllana. Ce site archéologique en forme de pyramide et fait en adobe a été construit sur sept impressionnantes plateformes. Les Incas l’utilisèrent à l’époque comme centre cérémoniel et administratif. En fin de matinée, vous connaitrez la partie moderne de Lima en traversant les jolis quartiers de Miraflores et de San Isidro. L’après-midi, vous visiterez le Musée Larco Herrera qui est entouré de magnifiques jardins. Il héberge une impressionnante collection d’objets en or et en argent de l’époque précolombienne. Nuit à Lima.

Le tour Lima – Nazca Express est un voyage de 4 jours qui vous révélera la beauté de la côte péruvienne. Le charmant Musée Larco à Lima, l’immense désert le long de la Route Panaméricaine, les Iles Ballestas de Paracas et l’Oasis de Huacachina à Ica feront partie des lieux que vous visiterez. Mais ce circuit vous fera aussi découvrir les secrets et les mystères des civilisations Paracas et Nazca qui ont réalisé les énigmatiques Lignes de Nazca.

Jour 1. Lima, la Cité des Rois

Cette excursion à Lima commence par la découverte de certains des édifices coloniaux les plus renommés : la Place d’Armes, la Cathédrale, la Place San Martin et la visite du Couvent et de l’Eglise de San Francisco. Le parcours se poursuit par la visite du site archéologique de Huaca Pucllana construit à l’époque inca. Puis, vous connaîtrez le Lima Moderne en passant par les quartiers de San Isidro – notamment dans le Parc El Olivar – et Miraflores où vous pourrez admirer la beauté de l’Océan Pacifique depuis le Parc del Amor. Plus tard, vous serez impressionnés par le Musée Larco qui héberge l’une des plus belles collections d’objets en or et en argent de l’époque précolombienne, ainsi qu’une fameuse collection de céramiques érotiques.

Le tour des Lignes de Nazca à Lima commence dans la ville de Nazca où se trouvent ces célèbres géoglyphes. Le désert, les dunes et l’Océan Pacifique seront la toile de fond de votre parcours. En chemin, vous visiterez différents sites culturels et zones naturelles : les lignes de Nazca, le Musée Régional d’Ica, le Musée Larco de Lima, les Iles Ballestas et la Réserve Naturelle de Paracas. Vous aurez aussi le temps pour un peu d’aventure à l’Oasis de Huacachina en faisant du sandboard et du buggy dans les dunes.

Jour 4. Lima, la Ville des Rois

Cette excursion à Lima débute par une vue panoramique de la Place San Martin et de la place principale, puis par la visite du Couvent et de l’Eglise de San Francisco. C’est l’un des plus grands complexes architecturaux datant de l’époque coloniale. La journée se poursuit par la visite du Huaca Pucllana, un site archéologique construit par les Incas. Ensuite, visite des quartiers à la mode à Lima : San Isidro et Miraflores. L’excursion se termine par la visite du Musée Larco.

Ces deux jours d’excursion seront l’occasion de visiter les trésors de l’une des capitales les plus fascinantes d’Amérique du Sud : Lima. La Cité des Rois a beaucoup à offrir et durant votre séjour, vous visiterez le centre de la ville et le Musée Larco. L’autre grand moment de ce parcours sera la visite des Iles Ballestas. Situées à seulement quatre heures de voyage de Lima, les Iles Ballestas sont uniques pour la faune sauvage et la multitude d’oiseaux à y vivre.

Jour 1. Lima : La Ville des Rois

L’excursion à Lima commence par une vision panoramique des plus importants édifices coloniaux comme la Place San Martin, la Place d’Armes, le Palais du Gouvernement et la Mairie. Puis, visite du Couvent et de l’Eglise de San Francisco, suivie par les ruines de Huaca Pucllana, un site archéologique construit par les Incas et considéré comme un lieu sacré. Vous poursuivrez par une balade dans les quartiers modernes les plus jolis de la ville : San Isidro et Miraflores. Vous terminerez la journée par la visite du Musée Larco.

Find us on

We are part of

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Tours to Lima

Lima

Lima Tours:

Lima, Peru`s capital was founded by Francisco Pizarro the Spanish conqueror in 1535. With over 8.5 million inhabitants it is the biggest city in Peru. Lima is a UNESCO World Heritage Site because of the cultural diversity that makes Peru a distinctive country. Lima has always been a strategic location for ancient and modern civilizations as shown by the historic archaeological sites such as Caral or Pachacamac. Lima’s Colonial architectural style is exceptionally rich and this can be seen in churches and convents, such as Santo Domingo, San Agustin, San Francisco and La Merced. Energy and dynamism thrives in Lima’s cultural nightlife.
Museum of Larco Herrera
Located in the Pueblo Libre District, the Larco Herrera Museum has the largest private collection with 45,000 pieces of pre-Columbian ceramics. This fine-looking colonial mansion exhibits items from the Moche Dynasty (AD 200-700) that developed on the northern coast of the country.

Peru Classic Tour takes you to the incomparable Machu Picchu, the Sacred Valley of the Incas, Lake Titicaca (exceedingly large and the highest navigable lake in the world), as well as the world-famous Nazca Lines! As if that weren’t enough, we also venture out to the Ballestas Islands (a magnificent marine sanctuary), the Huacachina Oasis, and one of the deepest canyons on the planet, the Colca Canyon! The stark contrast of traditional ways of living (high in the Andes) and modern-day life, as it’s lived in Lima, will surprise you, delight you, and may just leave you speechless.

DAY 2. Lima Tour, “The City of the Kings”

The tour of Lima starts with a panoramic view of Colonial Lima: Plaza San Martin, Lima’s main square where the Cathedral is located, the Convent and Church of San Francisco, the government Palace and City Hall. The Lima Tour continues with a visit to the Huaca Pucllana, considered an Incan holy place. Afterward, stopover in the Parque El Olivar, full of olive trees brought in Peru by the Spanish. Next, stop in the Parque del Amor (the Park of Love) from where you will enjoy a stunning view of the Pacific ocean. The Lima Tour ends with a visit to the Museo Larco, where pre-Columbian artifacts in gold and silver are on display alongside the renowned Erotic Pottery collection.

With the Amazing Peru Tour you experience both the wonderful and the beautiful in this fascinating country. The tour begins with a visit to the exclusive Museo Larco Herrera in Lima, a stop to see the mesmerizing Nazca Lines, and finally the elegant city of Arequipa – steeped in colonialism. Later, we uncover the secrets of Inca life with visits to Saqsayhuaman, Pisac, Ollantaytambo, Huayna Picchu, as well as the unbelievably beautiful Machu Picchu Sanctuary – a true, once-in-a-lifetime experience!

DAY 2. Colonial, Ancestral, and Modern Lima Tour

The tour to Lima, the City of the Kings, begins with a visit to Plaza San Martin, the Government Palace, and City Hall. A visit to the Museo del Banco, which used to be the seat of Peru’s Central Bank, is a must. Later the tour continues with a visit of one of the more important religious monuments in Lima: the Convent and Church of San Francisco. Next a view of the Huaca Pucllana animates the Lima City Tour. This archaeological clay site shaped like a pyramid was built using seven impressive platforms and used by the Incas as a center for both ceremonies and administration. At the end of the morning, a tour of the most modern part of Lima is a must: the beautiful districts of Miraflores and San Isidro. At the end of the afternoon you will visit the Museo Larco Herrera. Surrounded by beautiful gardens, the Museo Larco houses the most exclusive pre-Columbian gold and silver collection in the world.
Overnight stay in Lima

The Lima-Nazca Express tour is a 4-day trip which unveils the beauty of the beauty of this fascinating country. Travel begins with a visit to the the enchanting Museo Larco in Lima; an arid and pristine desert along the Carretera Panamericana; the Ballestas Islands in Paracas; and the unique Huacachina Oasis in Ica. In addition, this tour attempts to reveal the secrets and the mysteries of the two civilizations that created the enigmatic Nazca Lines – the Paracas and the Nazca.

DAY 1. Lima, the City of Kings

This Lima Tour begins with a view of some of the most renewed colonial buildings: Plaza de Armas, the Cathedral, Plaza San Martin and the visit of the Convent and Church of San Francisco. The tour continues with a visit to the archeological site of the Huaca Pucllana constructed in Inca times. Later a visit of Modern Lima with the districts of San Isidro, Parque El Olivar and Miraflores with the Parque del Amor where you can sit and admire the beauty of the Pacific Ocean. Later you will be amazed by the Museo Larco Museum exhibiting one of the most beautiful pre-Columbian gold and silver collections, as well as a renowned erotic pottery collection.

The Nazca Lines to Lima Tour begins in the city of Nazca, in close proximity to the world-famous Nazca Lines themselves. The desert, lovely sand dunes, and the Pacific Ocean provide a very scenic backdrop for this particular tour. Along the way, we visit various cultural and natural sites: the Nazca Lines, the Ica Regional Museum, the Ballestas Islands, the Paracas Natural Reserve in Ica, as well as the Museo Larco in Lima. For the adventurous, there’s also a chance to sand board or take a ride in a sand-buggy in the Huacachina Oasis area.

DAY 4. Lima, the City of Kings

This tour of Lima begins with an overview of Plaza San Martin and the main square. Here, we visit the Convent and Church of San Francisco. The complex is regarded as an outstanding example of and testament to Colonial art. Next, the tour proceeds to Huaca Pucllana, an archaeological site dating back to Inca times. Later a visit to several trendy Lima districts: San Isidro and Miraflores. The Lima City Tour ends at the Museo Larco.

This two days excursion is the occasion to see the beauties of one of the most exciting capitals in South America: Lima! The City of Kings has lots to offer and during this visit you will visit the city centre and the refined Larco Museum. The other attraction of this tour is the Ballestas Islands. Located just four hours’ drive from Lima, the Ballestas Islands are unique with an extraordinary wildlife and an impressive quantity of birds. Enjoy thi Lima Tour!

DAY 1. Lima, The City of Kings

The Lima tour begins with the view of a few important colonial buildings such as the Plaza San Martin, Plaza de Armas, the Government Palace and City Hall. Then, the visit to the Convent and Church of San Francisco and the Huaca Pucllana Ruins, an archaeological site built by the Incas and considered to have been a sacred place. The Lima Tour continues with an excursion to the nicest modern districts in the city: San Isidro and Miraflores. Finally, the excursion draws to a close with the visit of the Museo Larco.

Find us on

We are part of