nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Tours au Machu Picchu

Le Machu Picchu

Travel to Machu Picchu

Nous vous présentons les circuits avec lesquels vous pourrez visiter le Machu Picchu et ainsi découvrir la Cité Perdue des Incas. Le Machu Picchu se trouve à proximité de la région de Cusco à 2430 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer. Les mots Machu Picchu signifient le « Vieux Pic » en langue Quechua (la langue des Incas). Depuis 2007, le Machu Picchu a été choisi comme l’une des Sept Nouvelles Merveilles du Monde. La cité du Machu Picchu a été abandonnée lors de la conquête espagnole au XVIe siècle et redécouverte par l’explorateur Hiram Bingham le 24 juillet 1911.

Le Séjour Classique au Pérou est conçu pour vous faire découvrir le majestueux Machu Picchu et la Vallée Sacrée des Incas, le lac navigable le plus haut du monde – le Lac Titicaca – et les énigmatiques Lignes de Nazca. Durant ce parcours, vous pourrez aussi admirer les paysages naturels des Iles Ballestas et de l’Oasis de Huacachina. Vous connaîtrez également l’un des canyons les plus profonds du monde : le Canyon du Colca. Laissez-vous surprendre par les communautés andines traditionnelles et venez découvrir la modernité du Pérou à Lima !

Jour 14. Visite du Machu Picchu

La visite du Machu Picchu est sans doute le point culminant de votre voyage au Pérou. Nous conseillons à nos voyageurs de se rendre au Machu Picchu très tôt le matin afin de profiter d’un spectaculaire lever de soleil, moment appelé « l’Inti Punku ». L’excursion commence avec une visite guidée du Machu Picchu pour découvrir son architecture et ses secrets. La visite peut se poursuivre avec la montée au Huayna Picchu (activité optionnelle). Depuis ce sommet, on pourra jouir de la plus impressionnante vue sur la Cité Perdue des Incas.

Le Voyage dans le Pérou Magique comprend une visite du Machu Picchu et vous révélera les merveilles et les beautés de ce fascinant pays. Le voyage débute par une visite exclusive du Musée Larco Herrera à Lima, puis des mystérieuses Lignes de Nazca, suivie par la découverte de l’élégante ville coloniale d’Arequipa. Vous apprécierez aussi l’exploration des plus incroyables sites incas comme Sacsayhuaman, Pisaq, Ollantaytambo, le Huayna Picchu et l’extraordinaire sanctuaire du Machu Picchu. La visite du Machu Picchu est l’une de ces expériences qui ne s’oublie pas !

Jour 18. Excursion au Machu Picchu

Pour profiter pleinement de la visite du Machu Picchu, la journée débute tôt et il faudra être à la porte d’entrée du site à l’aube pour voir l’Inti Punku. Le lever du soleil y est surréaliste. Accompagnés par notre guide et entourés par les brumes du matin, l’incroyable architecture du Machu Picchu vous sera expliquée. La visite de la Cité Perdue des Incas continue avec la montée au Huayna Picchu (activité optionnelle). Une fois au sommet, vous bénéficierez du plus beau panorama sur le Machu Picchu !

Ce séjour est destiné aux voyageurs qui s’intéressent à l’Empire Inca et sa culture inégalable. Le parcours commence avec la visite de la merveilleuse ville de Cusco et de ses environs. Vous visiterez aussi les incroyables sites du Machu Picchu et du Huayna Picchu, ainsi que les bijoux de la Vallée Sacrée : les forteresses de Pisaq et d’Ollantaytambo, le laboratoire agronomique Inca de Moray et les Salines de Maras. Le voyage Cusco Imperial et le Machu Picchu surprendra ceux qui sont à la recherche de la culture inca et de ses cités perdues !

Jour 3. Visite du Machu Picchu

La visite du Machu Picchu est le jour le plus important de ce voyage. Beaucoup ont écrit à ce propos ou ont publié des splendides photos sur Facebook, mais découvrir le site du Machu Picchu par soi-même est une expérience différente et unique ! Nous nous lèverons tôt le matin pour admirer l’incroyable spectacle de l’Inti Punku (lever du soleil). Admirer le Machu Picchu à l’aube est un moment privilégié à vivre au moins une fois dans sa vie. Notre guide vous expliquera les secrets et l’origine de cet ensemble architectural extraordinaire. Ensuite, vous pourrez monter au Huayna Picchu (activité optionnelle) pour jouir d’une vue spectaculaire sur le Machu Picchu. Pour ceux qui souhaitent en savoir plus à propos du Machu Picchu, la découverte du dernier pont des Incas sera aussi l’occasion d’une belle promenade à proximité du site.

Ce chemin de randonnée est l’un des plus célèbres treks au monde. D’ailleurs, les randonneurs de tous les continents viennent à Cusco pour vivre cette expérience au moins une fois dans leur vie. Ce parcours, qui était déjà utilisé il y a 500 ans, se termine en beauté avec la visite du Machu Picchu.

Jour 4. Wiñay Huayna – Machu Picchu – Cusco

Tôt le matin, nous continuerons notre marche vers la Cité Perdue des Incas ; le Machu Picchu. A l’aube, nous traverserons la jungle et pourrons admirer l’Inti Punku depuis la Puerta del Sol. Une fois arrivés, vos 4 jours de marche et vos efforts seront récompensés par une impressionnante vue panoramique sur le Machu Picchu. Notre guide vous expliquera les secrets de cet ensemble architectural unique. Pour les amoureux de l’escalade, vous pourrez continuer votre marche jusqu’au Huayna Picchu (il est nécessaire d’acheter un billet spécifique pour monter). Après cette montée abrupte de 45 minutes, vous bénéficierez d’une vue splendide sur le Machu Picchu. Puis, vous rejoindrez le reste du groupe pour retourner à Aguas Calientes. Vous y prendrez le train jusqu’à la gare d’Ollantaytambo pour ensuite être transférés en véhicule jusqu’à Cusco.

Le séjour Pérou Express concentre l’essentiel des coutumes andines et des mystères de la culture Inca. Entourée de volcans, la ville coloniale d’Arequipa vous souhaitera la bienvenue. Les visites du Canyon du Colca et du Lac Titicaca seront deux moments marquants de ce séjour, suivies par la découverte de la belle ville de Cusco et de la Vallée Sacrée des Incas. Le séjour Pérou Express connaîtra son point d’orgue avec la visite du Machu Picchu pour ainsi vivre la légende des Incas et découvrir l’une des Sept Nouvelles Merveilles du Monde.

Jour 10. Visite du Machu Picchu. Retour à Cusco

Le séjour Pérou Express connaîtra son point d’orgue avec la visite du Machu Picchu. Cette excursion commencera d’une manière unique avec le phénomène de l’Inti Punku (le lever du soleil). L’aube est en effet absolument spectaculaire ! Vous pourrez également monter jusqu’au Huayna Picchu (activité optionnelle). Une fois au sommet de la montagne, vous pourrez apprécier une incroyable vue sur le Machu Picchu. L’après-midi, vous retournerez au village d’Aguas Calientes pour prendre le train pour Ollantaytambo et vous serez ensuite transférés en véhicule à votre hôtel à Cusco.

Find us on

We are part of

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Tours to Machu Picchu

Machu Picchu

Travel to Machu Picchu

With out tours to Machu Picchu you can travel to Machu Picchu and discover The Lost City of the Incas! Machu Picchu sits near the Cusco region at 2,430 meters (7,972 feet) above sea level. The word Machu Picchu means “Old Peak” in Quechua (the original language of Incas) and since 2007, Machu Picchu, was voted one of the new Seven Wonders of the World. The city of Machu Picchu was abandoned at the time of the Spanish Conquest in the XVI century and revealed to the world by the explorer Hiram Bingham on July 24, 1911.

Peru Classic Tour helps tourists fulfil their dreams and experience the majestic Machu Picchu, the Sacred Valley of the Incas, Lake Titicaca (the highest navigable lake in the world), and the enigmatic Nazca Lines. With the help of local guides, we learn about the astonishing nature of the Ballestas Islands, the Huacachina Oasis, and one of the deepest canyons in the world: the Colca Canyon! Traditional communities in the Andes will surprise you, as will the very modern side of life in Lima.

DAY 14. Tour to Machu Picchu

The Machu Picchu visit is without doubt the highlight of your tour to Peru. We advise our travelers to discover Machu Picchu very early in the morning to enjoy the spectacular sunrise, known as the Inti Punku. The excursion begins with a guided tour of Machu Picchu to learn about its architecture and its secrets; and it continues with the hike of the Huayna Picchu (optional activity). Form the top you will enjoy the most stunning view of the Lost City of the Incas: Machu Picchu!

Amazing Peru Tour is not only a tour to Machu Pichu, but a tour throughout Peru as well – one that will reveal to you the many wonders and intense beauty of this captivating country. Our travels begin with a visit to the exclusive Museo Larco Herrera in Lima (housing ancient Peruvian treasures), but soon after includes a stop to see the enigmatic Nazca Lines, and the elegant colonial city of Arequipa. There are numerous Inca sites which are must-sees during any trip to Peru and we include them, of course: Saqsayhuaman, Pisaq, Ollantaytambo, Huayna Picchu, and the mother of all Peruvian sites, the remarkable Machu Picchu. Visits to Machu Picchu are like pilgrimages, and for good reason. Experiencing Machu Picchu is unlike anything else you’ve ever done.

DAY 18.Trip to Machu Picchu

The special day begins at dawn. To have the best of your visit to Machu Picchu, we must be at the entrance gate very early in the morning to see the Inti Punku. The sunrise is surreal! Escorted by our guide and surrounded by clouds you will learn about the fantastic architecture of Machu Picchu. The visit to the Lost City of the Incas continues with the Huayna Picchu hike (optional activity). Once at the top, the most spectacular view of Machu Picchu will be under your eyes!

This tour has been developed for those travelers who want to learn more about the Inca Empire and its culture. The tour begins with a wonderful visit to the city of Cusco – and its surroundings. We visit the two most notable sites in the Sacred Valley, Machu Picchu and Huayna Picchu, as well as the “smaller jewels”: the fortresses of both Pisaq and Ollantaytambo, the Inca agronomical laboratory in Moray (what we would call an experimental station), and the Salinas in Maras. The Imperial Cusco and Machu Picchu Tour will satisfy those of you longing to know more about Inca culture and the lost world of the Inca!

DAY 3. Tour of Machu Picchu

The tour of Machu Picchu is the most important day of this tour. Many have written comments and many have posted extraordinary pictures on Facebook but to experience Machu Picchu first-hand is a unique feeling! We will hurry you in the morning to admire the spectacular event of the Inti Punku. The sunrise experienced from Machu Picchu is something different, that you need to live at least once in your life! Our guide will share with you the secrets and the beauties of this extraordinary architectural and cultural site. Next, you will climb the Huayna Picchu (optional activity) to enjoy the most spectacular sight of Machu Picchu! For those, who are still keen in knowing Machu Picchu´s secrets the Last Bridge of the Incas awaits you for a beautiful walk nearby the main cultural site.

This trekking path is the most wanted trek on earth! Trekkers from all over the world come to Cusco to live this experience at least once in their lifetime. The 500 year old path culminates with the tour of Machu Picchu.

DAY 4. – Wiñay Huayna – Machu Picchu – Cusco

Early in the morning we continue our trekking toward the Lost City of the Incas: Machu Picchu! At day light, we walk through the forest to admire the Inti Punku from the Gate of the Sun. Once there, your 4 days trekking efforts will be repaid by an impressive panoramic view of the site of Machu Picchu! Our guide will explain the secrets of this unique architectural site. For those keen on climbing Huayna Picchu (you need to buy an extra ticket), your 45 minute hike will be rewarded by unique view of Machu Picchu. Later, you will join the rest of the group to go to Aguas Calientes. From here, you will board a train to Ollantaytambo train station, to then be transferred by car to Cusco.

Peru Express focuses on the essence of Andean customs and the mysteries of Inca culture. Surrounded by three nearby volcanoes, the refined colonial city of Arequipa will welcome you, and delight you with its food, its climate, and its architecture! In addition, the Colca Canyon and Lake Titicaca are but two of many, many highlights included in the tour; we also visit the beautiful city of Cusco and the Sacred Valley of the Incas. The Peru Express Tour culminates, of course, with the much-anticipated experience of finally visiting Machu Picchu, where it is easy to envision the legend of the Incas and to discover, first-hand, one of the new Seven Wonders of the World!

DAY 10. Visit to Machu Picchu. Return to Cusco

Your Peru Express Tour to Peru reaches its climax with the visit to Machu Picchu. This unique excursion begins admiring the Inti Punku phenomenon. The sunrise is absolutely spectacular! The possibility to hike up the Huyna Picchu (optional activity) will not disappoint you. Once on the top of the mountain, you will appreciate the most stunning view of Machu Picchu! In the afternoon, you head back to Aguas Calientes to take the train to Ollantaytambo, where you will be transferred to our hotel in Cusco.

Find us on

We are part of