nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Tours aux Iles Ballestas

Les Iles Ballestas : les Galapagos du Pérou

Tours aux Iles Ballestas:

Situées dans la Réserve Naturelle de Paracas, les Iles Ballestas sont aujourd’hui une visite obligée du Pérou. Connues comme les « Galapagos du Pérou », les Iles Ballestas offrent aux visiteurs une faune surprenante composée de pingouins de Humboldt, d’otaries et d’oiseaux marins comme le Cormoran de Bougainville, le Fou à pieds bleus et la Sterne Inca. Un géoglyphe géant appelé le Chandelier pourra aussi être observé en chemin pour ces îles. Les visiteurs des Iles Ballestas combinent généralement cette excursion avec une visite de la Réserve Nationale de Paracas.

Ces deux jours d’excursion seront l’occasion de visiter les trésors de l’une des capitales les plus fascinantes d’Amérique du Sud : Lima. La Cité des Rois a beaucoup à offrir et durant votre séjour, vous visiterez le centre de la ville et le Musée Larco. L’autre grand moment de ce parcours sera la visite des Iles Ballestas. Situées à seulement quatre heures de voyage de Lima, les Iles Ballestas sont uniques pour la faune sauvage et la multitude d’oiseaux à y vivre.

Jour 2. Les Iles Ballestas, la Réserve Nationale de Paracas – Lima

Le matin, nous partirons en bateau pour découvrir cette fantastique destination. La visite des Iles Ballestas est vraiment impressionnante. Puis retour au village de Paracas pour poursuivre l’excursion à la Réserve Nationale où nous connaîtrons la Plage Rouge, la Cathédrale et où nous pourrons aussi goûter à l’exquis poisson à Lagunillas. Retour à Lima l’après-midi.

Aujourd’hui, vous allez découvrir la plus attractive réserve marine du Pérou : la Réserve Nationale de Paracas. Le moment le plus impressionnant de cette excursion sera le voyage en bateau aux Iles Ballestas. Votre journée se poursuivra ensuite en vous rendant à l’Oasis de Huacachina.

Jour 2. Les Iles Ballestas, la Réserve Nationale de Paracas – l’Oasis de Huacachina

Today you will experience the most attractive marine natural reserve in Peru: the Paracas National Reserve. By far, the most stunning part of the excursion is the boat trip to the Ballestas Islands. The tour continues to the Oasis of Huacachina.

Le tour des Lignes de Nazca à Lima commence dans la ville de Nazca où se trouvent ces célèbres géoglyphes. Le désert, les dunes et l’Océan Pacifique seront la toile de fond de votre séjour. En chemin, vous visiterez différents sites culturels et zones naturelles : les lignes de Nazca, le Musée Régional d’Ica, le Musée Larco de Lima, les Iles Ballestas et la Réserve Naturelle de Paracas. Vous aurez aussi le temps pour un peu d’aventure à l’Oasis de Huacachina en faisant du sandboard et du buggy dans les dunes.

Jour 3. Les Iles Ballestas, la Réserve Nationale de Paracas – Lima

Tôt le matin, nous partirons pour Paracas. A notre arrivée, transfert au port pour débuter la navigation jusqu’aux Iles Ballestas. En chemin, nous pourrons observer Le Chandelier, un gigantesque géoglyphe dont la fonction reste encore incertaine. Puis, ce sera le moment de visiter la Réserve Nationale de Paracas et notamment la Cathédrale, la Plage Rouge et Lagunillas. Dans l’après-midi, nous prendrons un confortable bus pour Lima, où nous passerons la nuit.

Le Séjour Classique au Pérou vous permettra de découvrir le majestueux Machu Picchu, la Vallée Sacrée des Incas, le lac navigable le plus haut du monde – le Lac Titicaca – et les énigmatiques Lignes de Nazca. Durant ce circuit, vous pourrez aussi admirer les paysages naturels des Iles Ballestas et de l’Oasis de Huacachina. Vous connaîtrez également l’un des canyons les plus profonds du monde : le Canyon du Colca. Laissez-vous surprendre par les communautés andines traditionnelles et venez découvrir la modernité du Pérou à Lima !

Jour 3. Excursion aux Iles Ballestas et à l’impressionnante Oasis de Huacachina

Le moment le plus marquant de ce séjour sera la visite des Iles Ballestas. Ces îles sont surnommées les Galapagos du Pérou et l’observation de la faune sauvage et des d’oiseaux y est impressionnante. Vous pourrez voir des pingouins de Humboldt, des otaries, des Sternes Incas et de nombreux autres oiseaux marins. Puis, vous visiterez la Réserve Nationale de Paracas, qui comprend la Plage Rouge, la Cathédrale et où vous pourrez faire de magnifique photos face à l’Océan Pacifique. Ensuite, voyage jusqu’à l’Oasis de Huacachina.

Le voyage dans le Pérou Magique vous fera découvrir les merveilles et la beauté de ce pays fascinant. Le voyage commence par une visite exclusive du Musée Larco Herrera à Lima, puis les mystérieuses Lignes de Nazca et l’élégante ville coloniale d’Arequipa seront vos prochaines étapes. Vous serez aussi impressionnés par la découverte des plus incroyables sites incas comme Sacsayhuaman, Pisaq, Ollantaytambo, le Huayna Picchu et l’extraordinaire sanctuaire du Machu Picchu. La visite de la Cité Perdue des Incas sera une expérience inoubliable !

Jour 3. Visite de la Réserve Nationale de Paracas

Après le petit déjeuner, vous partirez de Lima pour un trajet de quatre heures le long de la Route Panaméricaine vers Paracas. Peu après votre arrivée, vous débuterez votre excursion dans la Réserve Nationale de Paracas. Le désert aride et l’Océan Pacifique créent une parfaite combinaison. Dans la réserve, vous visiterez la Plage Rouge, la formation rocheuse appelée la Cathédrale et pourrez aussi découvrir des fossiles millénaires. La journée se terminera avec la visite du musée dédié à la vie maritime. Nuit à Paracas.

Jour 4. Les mini-Galapagos : la visite des Iles Ballestas

Lors de votre deuxième jour à Paracas, vous visiterez les Iles Galapagos du Pérou : les Iles Ballestas. Ces îles incroyables vous permettront d’observer des animaux marins en toute liberté et vous les garderez longtemps en mémoire. En chemin pour les îles, vous verrez aussi un mystérieux géoglyphe nommé le Chandelier. Vous prendrez ensuite la direction de l’Oasis de Huacachina.

Find us on

We are part of

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Tours to the Ballestas Islands

Ballestas Islands: The Peruvian Galapagos

Tours to Ballestas Islands:

Located within the Paracas Natural Reserve, the Ballestas Islands are today a must see in Peru. Referred as the Peruvian Galapagos, the Ballestas Islands offer visitors an astonishing wildlife such as Humboldt Penguins, sea lions, Guanay Guano birds, the Blue-footed Booby and the Tendril. A gigantic geogliph La Candelabra will be seen on the way to the Ballestas Island. Visitors to the Ballestas Islands normally combine this excursion with a visit of the Paracas National Reserve.

This two days excursion is the occasion to see the beauties of one of the most exciting capitals in South America: Lima! The City of Kings has lots to offer and during this tour you will visit the city centre and the refined Larco Museum. The other attraction of this tour are the Ballestas Islands. Located just four hours’ drive from Lima, the Ballestas Islands are unique with an extraordinary wildlife and an impressive quantity of birds!

DAY 2. Ballestas Islands, Reserva Nacional de Paracas–Lima

In the morning you set off by boat to experience this fantastic destination. The visit to the Ballestas Islands will leave you speechless! Next, you return to Paracas village to continue to the National Paracas Reserve to visit Playa Roja, the Cathedral and enjoy the most exquisite fish at Lagunillas. Late afternoon it’s time to go back to Lima.

The Lima–Nazca Express tour, a 4-day trip, reveals the treasures inside the world-class Museo Larco in Lima, presents stunning views of the exceedingly arid and pristine desert along the Panamericana highway, and features trips to both the Ballestas Islands in Paracas and the unique Huacachina Oasis in Ica. The tour also sheds some light on the mysterious Paracas and Nazca civilizations, civilizations that created the enigmatic Nazca Lines.

Day 2. Ballestas Islands, Reserva Nacional de Paracas – Huacachina Oasis

Today you will experience the most attractive marine natural reserve in Peru: the Paracas National Reserve. By far, the most stunning part of the excursion is the boat trip to the Ballestas Islands. The tour continues to the Oasis of Huacachina.

We begin the Nazca Lines to Lima Tour in Nazca proper, in close proximity to the world-famous Nazca Lines themselves. Sand dunes, the desert in general, and the Pacific Ocean provide the backdrop for this particular tour. Over the course of the tour, we visit various cultural sites and natural wonders: the lovely and astonishing Lines in Nazca, the Ica Regional Museum, the world-class Museo Larco in Lima, as well as the naturally phenomenal Ballestas Islands and Paracas Natural Reserve in Ica. A bit of adventure is to be had, too, in Huacachina – with the option of sand boarding and/or taking a sand-buggy ride across the dunes.

Day 3. Ballestas Islands, Reserva Nacional de Paracas – Lima

Early morning you leave for Paracas. On arrival, transfer to Paracas’ harbor to navigate towards the Ballestas Islands. On the way, you will spot La Candelabra – a gigantic geogliph purpose of which still remains unknown. Then, it’s time to visit the Paracas National Reserve: the Cathedral, Playa Roja and Lagunillas. Late afternoon, you board a comfortable bus to Lima where you will spend the night.

Peru Classic Tour allows you to experience majestic Machu Picchu and the Sacred Valley of the Incas, as well as Lake Titicaca (the highest navigable lake in the world) and the world-famous Nazca Lines. We also revel in the natural beauty of marine life on and near the Ballestas Islands, the stark beauty of the Huacachina Oasis, and the imposing size of Colca Canyon – one of the deepest canyons in the world! Traditional Andean communities – steeped in history – and modern-day life as it’s lived in Lima just might surprise you. We know it will delight you.

DAY 3. Ballestas Islands Tour and breath-taking Huacachina Oasis

The memorable highlight of this trip is the visit the Ballestas Islands. Nicknamed the Peruvian Galapagos, wildlife and bird watching are at their best: Humboldt penguins, guanos, sea lions, Gaviatin Zarcillo. Next, visit to the Paracas National Reserve, where you will see Playa Roja, the Cathedral and take amazing pictures of the Pacific Ocean. Later you will travel to the Huacachina Oasis.

Both the wonders and the extravagant beauty of Peru come to life in the Amazing Peru Tour. The tour begins at the exclusive Museo Larco Herrera in Lima, but quickly moves on to the world-famous Nazca Lines and the elegant, colonial, southern Peruvian city of Arequipa. A number of wonderful Inca sites are included in our itinerary. We set out to discover and simply enjoy Saqsayhuaman, Pisaq, Ollantaytambo, Huayna Picchu, and Machu Picchu – the site where words oftentimes fail one when writing descriptions. The visit to this monumentally important site, Machu Picchu, is truly an unforgettable, once-in-a-lifetime experience!

DAY 3. Paracas National Reserve Visit

After breakfast, you leave Lima and after a four hours’ ride along the Panamericana Highway you arrive in Paracas. Shortly after, you are off for an excursion to the Paracas National Reserve. The arid desert and the Pacific Ocean are a wonderful combination. At the Paracas National Reserve you will visit Playa Roja, the Cathedral rock formation and will learn about millenarian fossils found within the Reserve. The tour draws to an end with the visit to the museum dedicated to the maritime life. Overnight stay in Paracas.

DAY 4. The mini-Galapagos: the Ballestas Islands Tour

On your second day tour in Paracas, you visit the Peruvian Galapagos: the Ballestas Islands. This incredible wildlife will remain with you for quite a long time. On the way to the Islands you will spot the mysterious Candelabra geogliph. At the end of the trip, you will travel to the Huacachina Oasis.

Find us on

We are part of