nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Tours pour l’Amazonie Péruvienne

Les tours pour la forêt amazonienne péruvienne présentés sur le site internet vous emmèneront à Tambopata et au Parc National de Manu. Les excursions proposées vont de 3 jours minimum à un maximum de 7 jours. Sur demande, nous pouvons aussi organiser des tours privés au Parc National de Manu pour une durée maximum de 7 jours et des excursions à la journée dans les environs de Puerto Maldonado et du Lac Sandoval dans le Parc de Tambopata.

Le Parc National de Tambopata
Nous proposons des excursions de 3 à 5 jours dans le Parc de Tambopata avec la possibilité d’accéder aussi au Parc Bahuaja-Sonene pour voir les jolies Collpas et arriver loin sur les rives du fleuve Maliwonski. Nous pouvons aussi organiser un tour de 4 jours pour des voyageurs en quête de plus d’aventures avec un logement en écolodge. En dernier lieu, nous pouvons vous proposer des tours luxueux en partenariat avec la chaîne d’hôtels « Inkaterra Hacienda Concepción et Réserve Amazonienne ».

Le Parc National de Manu
Nos tours au Parc National de Manu dans la jungle amazonienne durent de 3 à 5 jours et comprennent une visite de la Zone Culturelle, tandis que le tour de 7 jours va beaucoup plus loin sur le fleuve Manu dans la Zone Réservée ; la partie la mieux préservée de la jungle amazonienne. En plus des tours déjà présentés, nous proposons aussi des tours privés de 7 jours qui vont jusqu’à la réserve de Manu.



Puerto Maldonado – Le Parc National de Tambopata 3 jours

viaggio nella foresta amazzonica peruviana: Puerto Maldonado Viaggi – Parco Nazionale di Tambopata 3 giorni


Ce tour vous offre la possibilité d’expérimenter la vie sauvage amazonienne du Pérou et les spectaculaires Collpas de Guacamayos, ainsi que les plantes médicinales natives, les fleurs uniques, et une variété infinie d’oiseaux et de papillons.

Départs toute l’année

 


Puerto Maldonado – le Parc National de Tambopata 4 jours

viaggio nella foresta amazzonica peruviana: Puerto Maldonado Viaggi – Parco Nazionale di Tambopata 4 giorni


Ce tour vous offre l’opportunité d’être le témoin de la vie sauvage amazonienne du Pérou, d’admirer des paysages incroyables, de découvrir le spectacle inoubliable des Collpas de Guacamayos dans le Parc National Bahuaja-Sonene et de visiter le Lac Sandoval, ainsi que le Parc National de Tambopata.

Départs toute l’année

 





Puerto Maldonado – Parc National de Tambopata 5 jours

viaggio nella foresta amazzonica peruviana: Puerto Maldonado Viaggi – Parco Nazionale di Tambopata 5 giorni


Ce tour vous propose une expérience dans la jungle tropicale au cœur de l’Amazonie péruvienne. Le voyage combine la beauté de Puerto Maldonado avec ses confortables lodges, l’incroyable Lac Sandoval, la flore et la faune exceptionnelles du Parc National de Tambopata, ainsi que le Parc National Bahuaja-Sonene.

Départs toute l’année

 


Aventures dans la Jungle Amazonienne – Puerto Maldonado – 4 Jours

peruvian amazon tours: Amazon Adventure Tour – Puerto Maldonado – 4 Days


Départs toute l’année

 


Tour à Manu 4 jours, Zone Culturelle

peruvian amazon tours: MANU TOUR, 3 DAYS


Zone Culturelle

Lors du Tour au Parc National de Manu, vous découvrirez un environnement intact qui vous permettra de voir une grande variété d’animaux dans leur habitat naturel : la loutre géante (Pteronura brasiliensis), le caïman noir (Melanosuchus niger), le jaguar, l’étrange ours à lunettes (Tremarctos ornatus), le tapir (Tapirus terrestris), l’ocelot (Felis pardalis), 13 espèces de primates et au moins un millier d’espèces d’oiseaux (!) – dont 7 espèces d’Ara Macao.

Départs toute l’année




Tour à Manu 5 jours, Zone Culturelle

peruvian amazon tours: MANU TOUR, 5 DAYS


La Forêt Nébuleuse – Les Montagnes de Pantiacolla

Départ tous les mercredis de l’année

5 jours – en bus via la route de Manu



Tour à Manu 7 jours, Zone Réservée

peruvian amazon tours: MANU TOUR, 7 DAYS


La Forêt Nébuleuse, le Lac Salvador, le Lac Otorongo et Guacamayos

Départs tous les vendredis

Find us on

We are part of

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Amazon Peru Tours

The Peruvian Amazon Forest Tours offered in this part of the website will take you to the Tambopata and Manu National Parks. The excursions offered range from a minimum of 3 days to a maximum of 7 days. We can also organize private tours of the Manu National Park for a maximum of 7 days on request, whilst for the Tambopata Park we also offer daily trips in the surroundings of Puerto Maldonado and the Sandoval Lake.

Tambopata National Park
We offer 3 to 5 day tours in the Tambopata Park with the possibility of also entering the Bahuaja-Sonene Park to watch the beautiful Macaw Clay Licks and go as far as the banks of the Maliwonski River. We also organize 4 day tours for the younger and more adventurous public with overnight in eco-lodges. Finally, we can also offer luxury tours in conjunction with the Inkaterra Hacienda Concepcion y Reserva Amazónica chain.

Manu National Park
Our Manu National Park tours in the Amazon Forest range from 3 to 5 days (also possible for 4 days) entail a visit to the Cultural Zone, whilst the 7 day tour will go as far as the Manu river within the Reserved Zone which is the best preserved part of the Amazon Forest. Apart from the above mentioned, we also offer private 7 day tours that go up to the Manu river Reserve.

Puerto Maldonado – Tambopata National Park 3 Days

peruvian amazon tours: MANU TOUR, 3 DAYS

‘Looking to experience wildlife in the Peruvian Amazon? Look no further. In this particular tour, Amazonian wildlife – including a must-see trip to a Macaw Clay Lick – as well as a wide variety of birds, butterflys, and unique flora are at your fingertips. Native medicinal plants, as well!
Departure All Year Long

Puerto Maldonado – Tambopata National Park 4 Days

peruvian amazon tours: Tambopata National Park 4 Days

Sandoval Lake and Tambopata National Park are included in this tour, as well as Bahuaja-Sonene National Park where you experience firsthand the not-to-be-forgotten spectacle of a Macaw Clay Lick. Witness Peruvian Amazon wildlife up close, and immerse yourself in spectacular landscapes.

Departure All Year Long

Puerto Maldonado – Tambopata National Park 5 Days

peruvian amazon tours: Tambopata National Park 5 Days

In the heart of the Peruvian Amazon jungle, a unique rainforest experience awaits. Our tour combines the best of the Peruvian Amazon: beautiful Puerto Maldonado, with its ever-so-comfy lodges; enchanting Sandoval Lake; exceptional wildlife viewing in Tambopata National Park; as well as Bahuaja-Sonene National Park.

Departure All Year Long

Amazon Adventure Tour – Puerto Maldonado – 4 Days

peruvian amazon tours: Amazon Adventure Tour – Puerto Maldonado – 4 Days

Departure All Year Long

 

Manu Tour, 4 Days – Cultural Zone

peruvian amazon tours: MANU TOUR, 3 DAYS

Cultural zone

Thanks to the Manu’s intact and untouched environment, the Manu National Park Tour will give you the opportunity to observe a wide variety of animals in their natural habitat: Giant Otters (Pteronura brasiliensis), Black Caiman (Melanosuchus niger), Majestic Jaguars (Panthera onca), strange Spectacled Bears (Tremarctos ornatus), Tapirs (Tapirus terrestris), Ocelots (Felis pardalis), 13 species of primates, and enjoying an estimated 1,000 (!) species of birds—including 7 species of Macaws.

Departure All Year Long

Manu Tour, 5 Days / Cultural Zone

peruvian amazon tours: MANU TOUR, 5 DAYS

Cloud Forest, Pantiacolla Mountain Range

With fixed departures on Wednesday

5 days – via Manu Road, by bus

Manu Tour, 7 Days / Reserved Zone

peruvian amazon tours: MANU TOUR, 7 DAYS

Cloud Forest, Lake Salvador, Lake Otorongo, and Macaw Lick

With fixed departures on Fridays

7 days –Manu Road, by bus, on the way in, and over the Interoceanica Road on the way out, by bus

Iquitos – Pacaya Samiria National Reserve – 4 Days Tour

peruvian amazon tours: Iquitos – Pacaya Samiria National Reserve – 4 Days Tour

Our Iquitos Tour/Pacaya Samiria Tour takes you off the beaten path to explore extreme biodiversity. It is particularly breathtaking and gives you the rare opportunity to spot a sloth and a pink dolphin or two. You also learn about medicinal plants and ayahuasca in this amazing 4-day Peruvian Amazon Tour.

 

Find us on

We are part of