nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Voyage au Pérou

Séjour classique au Machu Picchu

Prix du Circuit (par personne): US $ 1,790

Disponible TOUTE L’ANNEE!

Book Now!

JOUR 1. Début du voyage au Pérou !

L’aventure en terre Inca est sur le point de commencer. Notre collaborateur vous attendra à l’aéroport pour être transféré à votre hôtel et pour passer la nuit à Lima.

JOUR 2. City Tour à Lima – Route Panaméricaine jusqu’à Paracas

Lima City Tour - The Panamericana Highway to Paracas

La visite de Lima débute par la découverte de son architecture coloniale, avec le Palais du Gouvernement, la Place San Martín et la Cathédrale, suivi par le couvent et l’église de San Francisco. Ensuite, vous pourrez profiter de la vue sur le Huaca Pucllana, où notre guide vous expliquera l’histoire de l’ancienne culture Wari.

L’après-midi, nous poursuivrons jusqu’à Paracas à bord d’un bus VIP et vous profiterez des magnifiques paysages de la légendaire « Route Panaméricaine » pendant le trajet. Nous passerons la nuit à Paracas.

JOUR 3.Visite des Iles Ballestas et de l’Oasis de Huacachina

Ballestas Islands Tour and the Huacachina Oasis

L’excursion à Paracas commence par la visite des “Galapagos du Pérou”, les Iles Ballestas, où vous pourrez admirer les innombrables espèces d’oiseaux, un grand moment !
L’excursion continue par l’une des destinations qui surprend le plus les voyageurs : la Réserve Nationale de Paracas. Pendant cette visite, vous pourrez profiter de vues à couper le souffle sur la réserve qui se trouve entre le désert et les vagues de l’Océan Pacifique. On y trouve des fossiles de plusieurs milliers d’années, la Plage Rouge, la « Cathédrale » et de nombreuses lagunes. Puis vous prendrez le bus de Paracas à Nazca. Arrivée à Nazca et nuit sur place.

JOUR 4. Le mystère du désert péruvien : Les lignes de Nazca

The mystery of The Peruvian Desert: The Nazca Lines

La journée débute par la visite du Musée Archéologique Antonini, où vous découvrirez l’histoire des civilisations Nazca et Paracas. Puis vous poursuivrez par le mirador des lignes de Nazca. L’après-midi, vous voyagerez en bus jusqu’à Arequipa où notre représentant vous attendra pour vous accompagner à votre hôtel. Nuit à Arequipa.

JOUR 5. Arequipa : La Ville Blanche

Arequipa: La Ciudad Blanca (The White City)

Après ces premiers jours bien remplis, cette journée vous permettra de vous détendre un peu. En matinée, vous pourrez visiter l’un des monuments religieux les plus importants du Pérou : le Monastère de Santa Catalina. Puis, ce sera le moment de découvrir le marché animé de San Camilo. L’après-midi, vous pourrez vous promener aux alentours de la place principale d’Arequipa et éventuellement vous acheter des vêtements en Alpaga. Ensuite, retour à votre hôtel.

JOUR 6. Les Andes Péruviennes et le Canyon du Colca

Peruvian Andes and Colca Canyon excursion

Aujourd’hui, vous pourrez explorer le deuxième canyon le plus profond au monde. En chemin, notre premier arrêt se fera à la Pampa Cañahuas, située dans la Réserve Nationale de Aguada Blanca, lieu de vie des vigognes et des alpagas. Puis, arrêt à Chivay pour un savoureux déjeuner andin. Vous poursuivrez jusqu’à Yanque où vous passerez la nuit.

JOUR 7. Condor Andin et Lac Titicaca

Andean Condor and Lake Titicaca

La journée débutera para la visite du célèbre mirador appelé la Croix du Condor afin d’observer le vol magique du Condor Andin. Après ce fabuleux moment, nous partons en direction des hautes terres de Puno. Le trajet traversera de nombreuses communautés ancestrales : Yanque, Achoma, Maca et Pinchollo avant d’arriver à Chivay pour déjeuner. Ensuite, le voyage se poursuit vers les berges du Lac Titicaca et vers la ville de Puno. Nous passerons la nuit à Puno.

JOUR 8. Iles d’Uros et de Taquile

Uros and Taquile Islands

Aujourd’hui, nous visiterons le Lac Titicaca, mondialement connu. Nous verrons tout d’abord les Iles Flottantes d’Uros et après ce retour dans le temps, vous poursuivrez par Taquile, où vous pourrez apprécier les coutumes locales et les anciennes traditions tout en profitant d’un déjeuner typique et d’une magnifique vue sur le Lac Titicaca. L’art du tissage traditionnel est l’une des principales attractions de Taquile. Il a été inscrit comme « Patrimoine Culturel Immatériel de l’Humanité » par l’UNESCO en 2005. Retour à Puno pour se reposer.

JOUR 9. La Route du Soleil : de Puno à Cusco

La Ruta del Sol: from Puno to Cusco

Le jour suivant, le trajet pour Cusco passera par différents villages andins et sites archéologiques. Le premier arrêt a lieu à Pukara où vous visiterez le musée Lítico. Puis l’arrêt suivant se fera à « La Raya ». A ce niveau du parcours, vous pourrez apprécier l’impressionnante vue sur les Andes. Ensuite, visite à Raqchi du splendide « Temple de Wiracocha ». Le dernier arrêt se fera à Andahualyllas où vous visiterez la « Chapelle Sixtine du Pérou ». Arrivée à Cusco en fin d’après-midi et vous y passerez la nuit.

JOUR 10. City Tour à Cusco et visite des sites incas

Cusco City Tour and visit of the Inca sites

En matinée, le parcours commence par la visite du temple de « Korikancha », un des endroits les plus importants de la culture Inca. Nous continuerons par l’observation de la pierre à douze angles à « l’Hatuncancha Rumi », suivi de la visite des sites incas autours de Cusco. D’abord Tambomachay et Puca Pucara, puis Kenko et finalement nous arriverons à Sacsayhuaman (une forteresse où a lieu l’Inti Raymi le 24 juin de chaque année). Ensuite, retour à Cusco pour visiter le Marché local de San Pedro. Nuit à Cusco.

JOUR 11. Vallée Sacrée des Incas

Sacred Valley of the Incas

Aujourd’hui, nous visiterons la Vallée Sacrée des Incas. Découverte des ruines de Pisaq puis du marché local (qui a lieu tous les jours). Déjeuner buffet à Urubamba. Puis la visite se poursuit par Ollantaytambo, un des sites les mieux conservés de Cusco. A Ollantaytambo, vous prendrez un train pour le Machu Picchu jusqu’au petit village d’Aguas Calientes. Cette soirée sera l’occasion de se préparer à la visite du Machu Picchu le jour suivant. Nuit à Aguas Calientes.

JOUR 12. Excursion au Machu Picchu

Trip to Machu Picchu

Aujourd’hui, vous allez visiter une des « Sept Nouvelles Merveilles du Monde »: la citadelle du Machu Picchu ! Vous aurez tout d’abord l’opportunité d’apprécier un incroyable lever du jour. Lors de la visite à pied du site archéologique du Machu Picchu, le guide vous expliquera la signification des différents édifices. Préparez-vous à toucher la pierre qui vous donnera la force de la Pachamama (Terre Mère) et à profiter d’impressionnants points de vue. C’est une expérience indescriptible !

Comme option, vous pourrez monter au Huayna Picchu pour profiter d’une vue unique sur la citadelle ou, comme autre alternative, à la montagne du Machu Picchu (réserver au moment de l’achat du tour). L’après-midi, retour à Aguas Calientes pour prendre le train pour Cusco. Nuit à Cusco.

JOUR 13. Fin du séjour

Il est l’heure de dire au revoir à la terre des Incas. Transfert à l’aéroport pour prendre le vol Cusco-Lima.

Nous espérons que vous avez apprécié le voyage ! Le Pérou vous salue !

Le séjour inclut :

  • Vol national de Cusco à Lima
  • Transport privé lors des excursions privées
  • Transport privé pour les transferts entre les aéroports et les hôtels et depuis les hôtels aux gares routières
  • Transport partagé lors des excursions de groupe
  • Bus VIP pendant les suivant itinéraires:
    • Lima-Paracas (upper deck)
    • Paracas-Nazca (upper deck)
    • Nazca-Arequipa (upper deck)
  • Transport touristique pendant les excursions:
    • Arequipa-Colca Canyon-Puno
    • Puno-Cusco
  • Guide francophone pour toutes les visites privées
    • Lima, Reserva Nacional de Paracas, Nazca, Arequipa, Cusco & Machu Picchu
  • Guide anglais/espagnol pendant les visites de groupe:
    • Isles Ballestas, Canyon du Colca, Lago Titicaca, Puno-Cusco & Valle Sacra
  • Tous les billets pour visiter les sites de ce tour (sauf le Canyon de Colca et des billets pour des excursions touristiques à Cusco et la Vallée Sacrée, Koricancha)
  • Logement en hôtels 3 étoiles (Auberge à Paracas)
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Déjeuner : dans le bus Lima-Paracas, Canyon du Colca (2), Taquile, Sicuani, Urubamba

Supplément individuel: US$ 360

Le séjour n’inclut pas:

  • Les vols internationaux jusqu’à/depuis le Pérou
  • Les taxes d’aéroport pour les vols internationaux
  • Canyon du Colca US $ 25 (S./70)
  • Boleto Turistico por Cusco & Valle Sacra USD$ 40 (S./130)
  • Koricancha US $ 3 (S./10)
  • Huayna Picchu (US $ 12 par personne), Machu Picchu (US $ 10 par personne)
  • Autres repas
  • Dépenses personnelles
  • Remboursements suite à vol ou perte
  • Autres extras non spécifiés

Logements (si jamais l’hôtel était complet, nous vous proposerons une autre option dans la même catégorie):

 

Book Now!

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Find us on

We are part of

nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Tour to Peru

Machu Picchu Classic Tour 2018

Price of the Tour (per person): USD$ 1.790

Available ALL year

Book Now!

DAY 1. Your tour to Peru begins

The adventure in the land of the Incas is about to begin! Our agent will meet you at the airport and transfer you to your hotel. Overnight stay in Lima.

DAY 2. Lima City Tour – The Panamericana Highway to Paracas

Lima City Tour - The Panamericana Highway to Paracas

The Lima City Tour begins with the colonial architecture such as the Government Palace, San Martin Square, and the Cathedral, followed by the convent and church of San Francisco. Next, you will enjoy the view of the Huaca Pucllana, where our guide will explain the history of the Wari ancient culture.
In the afternoon, the tour continues to Paracas aboard a VIP bus. Stunning views of the legendary “Carretera Panamericana” (the Panamerican Highway) will surprise you. Overnight stay in Paracas.

DAY 3. Ballestas Islands Tour and Paracas National Reserve

Ballestas Islands Tour and the Huacachina Oasis

The Paracas excursion begins with the visit of the “Peruvian Galapagos”, the Ballestas Islands; where you will enjoy birds-watching at its best.
The tour then continues to one of the destinations that most surprises our guests: the Paracas National Reserve. During the excursion you will have the chance to see breath-taking views of the Reserve that lies between the desert and the waves of the Pacific Ocean. You will then admire thousands of years old fossils, the Red Beach, the Cathedral and the inevitable Lagunillas. Then you will board the bus taking you from Paracas to Nazca. Arrival in Nazca and overnight stay.

DAY 4. The mystery of The Peruvian Desert: The Nazca Lines

The mystery of The Peruvian Desert: The Nazca Lines

Today, you will visit the mysterious Nazca lines (optional overflight). The tour begins with a visit to the Antonini Archaeological Museum where you will be given information on the Nazca and Paracas civilizations. The route then continues to the Mirador for the Nazca Lines. In the afternoon, you will be traveling by bus to Arequipa where our agent will be waiting to accompany you to the hotel. Overnight stay in Arequipa.

DAY 5. Arequipa: La Ciudad Blanca (The White City)

Arequipa: La Ciudad Blanca (The White City)

After a few busy days, today you will relax a bit. In the morning you will you appreciate one of the most important religious monuments in Peru: the Santa Catalina Monastery. Then, it’s time to visit the lively San Camilo market. In the afternoon you will have an opportunity to buy some alpaca garments and take a walk around the main square. Overnight stay in Arequipa.

DAY 6. Peruvian Andes and Colca Canyon excursion

Peruvian Andes and Colca Canyon excursion

Today you will explore the second deepest canyon in the world. On the way aboard of our Mercedez-Benz 19 seats, the first stop is in Pampa Cañahuas located in the Aguada Blanca National Reserve, inhabited by vicuñas and alpacas.
Later on, a stop in Chivay for a tasty Andean lunch. The tour continues to Yanque where you will spend the night.

DAY 7. Andean Condor and Lake Titicaca

Andean Condor and Lake Titicaca

The day will start with a visit to the famous viewpoint called the Condor’s Cross to spot the magical Andean Condor. After this exciting experience, departure for Puno’s highlands. The journey takes you through several ancient communities: Yanque, Achoma, Maca and Pinchollo just before arriving for lunch in Chivay. Then the trip continues to the shores of Lake Titicaca and the City of Puno. Overnight stay in Puno.

DAY 8. Uros and Taquile Islands

Uros and Taquile Islands

Today you will visit the worldwide famous Lake Titicaca. First the Uros Floating Islands . After this ethnic experience, you will go to Taquile where you will see local customs and old traditions whilst enjoying a typical lunch and a magnificent view of the majestic Lake Titicaca. Hand-woven textiles practices in Taquile were proclaimed “Masterpieces Heritage of Humanity” by UNESCO in 2005. Return to Puno to rest.

DAY 9. La Ruta del Sol: from Puno to Cusco

La Ruta del Sol: from Puno to Cusco

The next day the tour to Cusco will start with a journey on the highway aboard of our deluxe coach which passes through different Andean villages and archaeological sites. The first stop is in Pukara, where you will visit the local Lytic Museum. Later that day there will be a stop at “La Raya Pass”. Here and along the way you will appreciate the amazing view of the Andes. Next, Raqchi for a visit of the impressive “Temple of Wiracocha”. And finally the last stop of the day in Andahualyllas, where you will visit the “The Sistine Chapel of Peru”. In the afternoon you will be in Cusco where you will spend the night.

DAY 10. Cusco City Tour and visit of the Inca sites

Cusco City Tour and visit of the Inca sites

In the morning the tour begins with a visit of the “Korikancha Temple“, one of the most important places in the Inca culture. Next you will visit the “HatunCancha Rumi”, the place with the stone of twelve angles followed by Inca sites around Cusco. Firstly, Tambomachay, then Puca Pucara and Kenko, and finally Sacsayhuaman (a fortress where the Inti Raymi is performed every year on 24 June). Later return to Cusco to visit the local Mercado San Pedro. Overnight stay in Cusco.

DAY 11. Sacred Valley of the Incas

Sacred Valley of the Incas

Today you will visit the Sacred Valley of the Incas. The first stop is at the Pisaq ruins and the local artefacts market (held every day). Buffet lunch in Urubamba. Then, the tour continues towards Ollantaytambo, one of the best conserved site in Cusco. Here, you will board a train to Machu Picchu arriving at the small village of Aguas Calientes. In the evening you will prepare for the Machu Picchu tour the next day. Overnight stay in Aguas Calientes.

DAY 12. Trip to Machu Picchu

Trip to Machu Picchu

Today you will visit one of the “New Seven Wonder of the World”: the Inca citadel of Machu Picchu. Early in the morning you will have a chance to see the amazing sunrise. Upon arriving at the archaeological site of Machu Picchu, the guide will explain the meaning of the different buildings still standing. Be prepared to touch the stone that will give you the strength of the Pachamama (Mother Earth) and enjoy breath-taking views. The experience is indescribable; it has to be experienced!
As an optional you can climb the Huayna Picchu to enjoy a unique view of the citadel or alternatively the Machu Picchu Mountain (both excursions must be booked at the moment of the reservation). In the afternoon return to Aguas Calientes to catch the train to Cusco. Overnight in Cusco.

DAY 13. End of the tour

It’s time to say farewell to the Land of the Incas. Transfer to the airport and flight Cusco-Lima.
We hope you enjoyed everything, hope to see you soon. Peru says good bye!

The package includes:

  • National flight Cusco-Lima
  • Private transportation during private excursions
  • Private transportation for transfers from the airports to the hotels and from the hotels to the bus terminals
  • Shared transportation during group excursions
  • VIP buses during the following routes:
    • Lima-Paracas (upper deck)
    • Paracas-Nazca (upper deck)
    • Nazca-Arequipa (uupper deck
  • Touristic transportation during the following routes:
    • Colca Canyon-Arequipa-Puno
    • Puno-Cusco
  • English-speaking guide during all private visits:
    • Lima, Paracas National Reserve, Nazca, Arequipa, Cusco & Machu Picchu
  • English-speaking guide during all group visits:
    • Ballestas Islands, Colca Canyon, Lake Titicaca, Puno-Cusco & Sacred Valley
  • All tickets (except Colca Canyon and Tourist Ticket for Cusco & Sacred Valley excursions and Koricancha)
  • Overnight in 3 star hotels (Posada in Paracas)
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch: bus Lima-Paracas, Colca Canyon (2), Taquile, Sicuani, Urubamba

Single supplement: USD$ 360

The package does not include

  • International flights to and from Peru
  • Airport taxes for international departures
  • Colca Canyon USD$ 25 (S./70)
  • Cusco & Sacred Valley Tourist Ticket USD$ 40 (S./130)
  • Koricancha USD$ 3 (S./10)
  • Huayna Picchu (USD$ 12 per person), Machu Picchu Mountain (USD$ 10 per person)
  • Other meals
  • Personal expenses
  • Theft and loss insurance
  • Other non-specified extras

Accommodation (in case of no availability, it will be provided an hotel of the same level):

 

Book Now!

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Find us on

We are part of